Information Security Registered Assessors Program

IRAP Assessors

The Australian Signals Directorate's (ASD) Information Security Registered Assessors Program (IRAP) endorses qualified ICT security professionals to provide information security services.

Click a column heading to sort by that column.
Given name Family name Organisation State Email
Eric Chan Accenture NSW eric.k.chan@accenture.com
Ajoy Ghosh Alcheme NSW ajoy@alcheme.com.au
Andrew Robinson Arcord VIC andrew.robinson@arcord.com.au
Mark Lee Assured Digital Group ACT mlee@assureddigital.com
Jeff Matthews Australian Criminal Intelligence Commission ACT jeff.matthews@acic.gov.au
Kit Crooke BAE Systems Applied Intelligence ACT kit.crooke@baesystems.com
Kirk Stephen BAE Systems Applied Intelligence VIC kirk.stephen@baesystems.com
Chander Vohra BAE Systems Applied Intelligence ACT chander.vohra@baesystems.com
Jake Smith Blueprint Information Security VIC jake.smith@blueprintis.com.au
Rebecca Seymour Boeing Australia QLD rebecca.m.seymour@boeing.com
Jean-Paul Versteeg British Telecom Australia NSW jp.versteeg@iname.com
Crawford Samuel Caybris Consulting ACT irap@caybris.com
Peter Nikitser Cerus QLD peter@cerus.com.au
Shane Anderson Claricent ACT shane.anderson@claricent.com.au
Ken Hendrie Cordelta ACT security@cordelta.com
Anthony Rigg Cordelta ACT security@cordelta.com
Bob Cove Covertone Consulting VIC bob.cove@covertoneconsulting.com
Phil Kernick CQR SA phil.kernick@cqr.com
Stas Filshtinskiy Cyber Security Hub VIC stas.filshtinskiy@cybersechub.com.au
Jon McQuade CypherTech NSW jon.mcquade@cyphertech.com.au
David Milin Dalmatian Group ACT david.milin@dalmatiangroup.com.au
Scott Norman Dalmatian Group ACT scott.norman@dalmatiangroup.com.au
Caroline Cui Dell SecureWorks NSW ccui@secureworks.com
Puneet Kukreja Deloitte VIC pkukreja@deloitte.com.au
Stuart Amoore Department of Defence ACT stuart.amoore@defence.gov.au
Chris Marklew Department of Defence ACT chris.marklew@defence.gov.au
Anthony McPherson Department of Defence ACT anthony.mcpherson@defence.gov.au
Angela Chow Department of Finance ACT ubzon15@gmail.com
Jane Marshall Department of Finance ACT jane.marshall@finance.gov.au
Michael Tabisz Digital Transformation Agency ACT michael.tabisz@dta.gov.au
Jason Rablin DotSec QLD jason@dotsec.com
Stephen Boyd DXC Technology - Saltbush ACT stephen.boyd@uxcsaltbush.com
Ivan Dean DXC Technology - Saltbush ACT ivan.dean@uxcsaltbush.com
Ben Dearsley DXC Technology - Saltbush ACT ben.dearsley@dxc.com
Doug Jackson DXC Technology - Saltbush ACT doug.jackson@uxcsaltbush.com.au
Andrew McLarty DXC Technology - Saltbush ACT amclarty@dxc.com
Ben McNiven DXC Technology - Saltbush ACT ben.mcniven@uxcsaltbush.com.au
Daryl Sheppard DXC Technology - Saltbush ACT daryl.sheppard@uxcsaltbush.com.au
Michael Sterling DXC Technology - Saltbush ACT michael.sterling@uxcsaltbush.com.au
Charles Wale DXC Technology - Saltbush VIC charles.wale@uxcsaltbush.com.au
Jonathan Hack Envista ACT jhack@envista.com.au
Krzysztof Swiderski Envista ACT kswiderski@envista.com.au
Shane Moffitt EY VIC shane.moffitt@au.ey.com
Peter Baussmann Foresight Consulting ACT pbaussmann@foresightconsulting.com.au
Scott Heyhorn Foresight Consulting VIC sheyhorn@foresightconsulting.com.au
Greg Mansill Foresight Consulting ACT gmansill@foresightconsulting.com.au
Jozef Lauko Fujitsu Australia ACT jozef.lauko@au.fujitsu.com
Edward Dexter Hivint NSW ed@hivint.com
Aaron Doggett Hivint WA aaron@hivint.com
Barry Grek Hivint VIC barry@hivint.com
Hank Clark HP Enterprise ACT hank.clark@hpe.com
David Begg Independent consultant NSW david.begg@transport.nsw.gov.au
Garry Boyd Independent consultant ACT garry.boyd@live.com.au
Steve Bryant Independent consultant ACT steve.bryant@outlook.com
Gillian Bydevaate Independent consultant WA gbydevaate@iinet.net.au
Dominic Catanzariti Independent consultant ACT dominic.catanzariti@defence.gov.au
Clem Colman Independent consultant ACT clem.colman@gmail.com
Sarah Djula Independent consultant ACT sarah@cyberresilient.net
Asjad Ebaduddin Independent consultant ACT muhammad.ebaduddin@defence.gov.au
Michael Farlow Independent consultant ACT farlowirap@gmail.com
Luke Hitch Independent consultant ACT luke@hitchit.com.au
Jane Holzapfel Independent consultant ACT jane.holzapfel@iinet.net.au
Lyndal Horsley Independent consultant ACT lhorsley@bigpond.com
Manzoor Joo Independent consultant ACT manzoor.joo@protonmail.com
Gerard Joseph Independent consultant ACT gerard.joseph@visor.com.au
Jennifer Lees Independent consultant ACT jenny@lees.id.au
Tony Lewis Independent consultant ACT tony@lewistribe.com
Lee Mansfield Independent consultant ACT leegm@grapevine.com.au
Jim Manuel Independent consultant ACT james.manuel5@bigpond.com
Greg Mazzone Independent consultant ACT greg@mazsec.com
Jonathan O'Rourke Independent consultant ACT jonfun29@gmail.com
Amar Shrestha Independent consultant ACT amar.shrestha@iinet.net.au
Andrew Taylor Independent consultant ACT andrew@aintreesecurity.com
Arya Vaziri Independent consultant VIC irap@saltedsignal.com.au
Damian Walker Independent consultant ACT damianirap@outlook.com
Malcolm Young Independent consultant ACT malcolm.young@gmail.com
Andrew Harding Information Assurance Solutions ACT andrew@infoassurance.com.au
Martin Quinn Intact Security NSW martinq@intactsecurity.com.au
Bruce Morris Ionize ACT bruce.morris@ionize.com.au
Ashutosh Kapse IOOF Holdings VIC ashutosh.kapse@ioof.com.au
Muhammad Malik ISBuzz ACT dr.muhammad.malik@gmail.com
Ross Jackson Keystone Cyber Security QLD rjackson@keystoneprivate.com.au
Jack Jessen Keystone Cyber Security ACT jjessen@keystoneprivate.com.au
Graeme Slattery Keystone Cyber Security NSW graemeslattery@grapevine.net.au
Rebecca Buksh KLEW ACT rebecca@klew.com.au
Nathan Adam KPMG Australia ACT nathan.adam@outlook.com.au
Edward Bristow KPMG Australia ACT ebristow@kpmg.com.au
Michael Kennedy KPMG Australia ACT michaelk1@outlook.com.au
Leon Pholi KPMG Australia ACT lpholi@kpmg.com.au
John Orlowski Leidos Australia ACT john.p.p.orlowski@leidos.com
Scott Waters Leidos Australia ACT scott.d.waters@leidos.com
Ivan Wolff Leidos Australia ACT ivan.wolff@leidos.com
Sofie Christensen Medibank Private ACT sofie.christensen@medibank.com.au
John Hall NBN Co VIC johnhall2@nbnco.com.au
Nathan Joy NJOY Security ACT nathan@njoysecurity.com
Warwick Hoyle Northrop Grumman M5 Network Security ACT warwick.hoyle2@defence.gov.au
Dean White OneGuard Consulting ACT dean.white@oneguard.com.au
Jason McClure Platinum Cloud ACT jason@platinumcloud.com.au
Prashant Haldankar Privasec NSW prashant.h@privasec.com.au
Leszek Szychowski Prosecure (ACT) ACT leszek.szychowski@prosecure.com.au
Peter Farrelly Royal Commission into Institutional Responses to Child Sexual Abuse NSW peter.farrelly@childabuseroyalcommission.gov.au
Marc Tapping SAAB Group SA marc.tapping@au.saabgroup.com
Lauritz Strydom SecFin ACT lauritzs@secfin.com.au
Nigel Chia Security Centric NSW nigel.chia@securitycentric.com.au
Sash Vasilevski Security Centric NSW sash.vasilevski@securitycentric.com.au
Murray Goldschmidt Sense of Security NSW murrayg@senseofsecurity.com.au
John Danassis Shearwater ACT jdanassis@shearwater.com.au
Adam Gould Shearwater ACT agould@shearwater.com.au
Simon Treadaway Shearwater ACT irap@shearwater.com.au
Gareth Peak Steadfast ICT Security ACT gareth.peak@steadfastinfosec.com
Greg Breen Syfa Solutions ACT greg.breen@syfa.com.au
Peter Flynn Syfa Solutions ACT peter.flynn@syfa.com.au
Terry Walker TasCert TAS terry.walker@tascert.com.au
Mike Breach Telstra ACT mike.breach@team.telstra.com
Ross Peachey Telstra VIC ross.peachey@team.telstra.com
Wayne Wood Unisys ACT wayne.wood@au.unisys.com
Chris Mewett Utopia Consulting ACT chris.mewett@utopiaconsulting.com.au
Anthony Wyatt Verisade ACT anthony.wyatt@verisade.com.au
Anthony Selmes Verizon Business Australia NSW anthony.selmes@au.verizon.com
Hassan Warsi Verizon Business Australia ACT hassan.warsi@au.verizon.com
Glen Mattocks Visor Consulting QLD glen.mattocks@visor.com.au

Last updated October 2017. IRAP Assessors may contact the IRAP Team to update their details.